06 December, 2006
sian..when i wanted to do some skool stuff...so manie things pop up la..my plan total failure zzzz..but nvm...I HAD FUN...which is more impt..now oso holidae ma so sudnt torture myself...hm...sundae was ask to had lunch la....haha junhao is askasflansljfndjkng he so farnie la...only wan go out lunch den go home...maybe becoz of the presence of _____ ahhahahaha.. den my zj cryst n ym went marina square..we go bowlin lo ..we had to wait 30 mins i tink or lesser la..too manie ppl den we go arcade lo..played the drum n i bet the machine got prob la..y all D de..den ym n cryst played the game i duno is wat la but i tink is for girls to vent their frustrations hahaha... den we went back n is time for bowling haha...beside our lane got some farnie ppl..i tink is erm..some cheena or taiwan...is juz super duper farnie la...den aft i had to go la.for some stupid dinner..zzzz mondae is a tirin dae....dbl trg...but was gd ...we had indoor court n everyone was gd...except me lo...muz move my legs move my legs....i shall remember this 3 words la.. even in my dreams..hahahaa den ytd lo..went ice skatin....was fun la...coz got farnie stuff n hong's ice skatin learning process hahaha...didnt saw him pull teck down la but i guess it is farnie...hm..den we went arcade lo...sian lo..lose daytona to yt zzzz..den me n darren played house of dead...stage 3 lik imba la...played twice n cudnt defeat the boss..sianz..den we go le ahha..the second game yt played till lvl 3 lo haha..not bad la..become good le..didnt scream oso HAHAHAH..den aft tt we went long john to eat lo..den i had to go west mall la..but not so early..den we were on the mrt platform for veri long la..they wanted go hong's hse but ruiyang n darren help to let him escape la n i still hold darren ..he was a decoy la..zzzz..haha..den they took the train towards pasir ris lo...den me jy n yy took red line..n i alighted at bukit batok...was sian la waiting for my sis n mum...but i m happy haha...lucky i nv miss the pilot show haha...juz got back in time.. =))) singapore's sports is so nub la..compare to other country..see them swim relay..can nv see on tv de...coz the camera focus on the first one la n singapore duno go whr liao..disappear le... later got trg....sud be morning de but thx coach la he got sth on so aftnoon..so i can SLEEP ...
_______;
11:51:00 AM